Latest Review Comments

82 results - showing 1 - 14  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Written by Mrg4ull
October 15, 2016
Well balanced, accurate but heavy
Very nearly bought one for £240, but after trying one out went for a new Walther, Weihrauch are great rifles but the old design has now fallen behind it's competitor's, Air Arms and Walther.
Written by Mrg4ull
October 15, 2016
A rifle for life?
Old hat design now both the TX 200 and LGU leave it far behind in smoothness and out of the box accuracy, I shoot all 3 on a regular basis, a good tuning would improve it, don't get me wrong it's still a great rifle compared to many others and with care will last a lifetime, it's just falling behind it's rival's now.
Written by Saaule
May 10, 2016
Pellpax metal spinning targets
Hey, I'm looking for the new target, because old target I run over with my car. is very sad because was a new target,. and my car was rented from https://autobanga.lt/.
Are a good this target?
Written by Hank_h
March 16, 2016
510. .177
nice review chris,

The s510 seems very popular especially as a dedicated night rig.. .117 for hunting does that job just fine imo, some say .22 is better suited but from my experience either one do that job nicely.. what kit are you using for your night setup?
Written by Alan999
March 16, 2016
mine is the at 44 10 tact
I was going to buy one of these guns a couple of months ago. I did look at one in a shop and wasn't really impressed. I am glad that I didn't after reading your review.
Written by Alan999
March 06, 2016
Pellpax metal spinning targets
Hi Laurie, Are you still using these targets? How are they holding up?
Written by Alan999
March 06, 2016
HW77k Marmite Edition
A really good review.
Written by Alan999
February 13, 2016
AirGun Centre
Good review Laurie. You have convinced me to buy my new Weihrauch 100 T from this shop. They answered my email about this gun within 20 minutes.
Written by ferret
May 07, 2015
Impact Air Rifles
Alas now May, and since posted the above, nothing more has been heard.
Written by ferret
April 10, 2015
s510 ultimate sporter
Always good to hear someone enjoys their gun......perhaps you could share your experience a bit? Thanks in anticipation.............
Written by secretagentmole
March 16, 2015
The Really Super 10
Yes.... Now Bowkett tuned and wearing a CS700 thumbhole in glorious walnut!
Written by andrewjames
March 15, 2015
The Really Super 10
Everytime i look at your airgun i want one, the bull barrel shroud (or whatever its called) makes it for me, looks A* question is - do you still own this rifle, i ask because many people claim their airgun is the best, but then sell it shortly after having it! lol

every airgun i have owned i wish i had it back!

cheers
Andrew.
Written by secretagentmole
March 15, 2015
Maw fetch the gun!
Methinks Mark Camocchio may haev got it wrong.

Going on his review it looks like the 4 models of Galatian are
Galatian 1 - Non adjstable wooden stock
Galatian 2 - Adjustable wooden stock
Galatian 3 - Non adjustable synthetic stock
Galatian 4 - Adjustable synthetic stock.

Carbines being an option on the 4 above.
Written by ferret
March 14, 2015
Great Shot - Stunning Looks
Nice review...but fabulous pictures, thank you. If only more of us would do that!!
82 results - showing 1 - 14  
1 2 3 4 5 6